Winter X Games 12 Real Snow

Riders announcend. What the…

Nic Sauve, Pat Moore, Bode Merrill, Halldor Helgason, Louif Paradis, Dan Brisse, Jed Anderson and Scott Stevens. Bang bang



Nixon Jibfest 2011 Powder & Rails

Powder & Rails Webisodes

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Best trick and 1st place – Louif Paradis
2nd – E-Man Anderson
3rd – Simon Chamberlain

Nixon JibFest 2011(!)

It returns! Legen… you know 😉

Featuring JP Walker, Seth Huot, Jeremy Jones, Brian Thien, Simon Chamberlain, Dave Downing, Jon Kooley, Louif Paradis, Joe Sexton, E-Man Anderson, Scott Stevens, Chris Grenier, LNP, Zak Hale and Alex Andrews.

More teasers

Capita Team team video – Scott Stevens, Laura Hadar, Jess Kimura, Brandon Cocard, Dustin Craven, Dan Brisse, Cale Zima, Tj Schneider, Andrew Burns, Mike Rav, Phil Jacques and more are the

“Defenders of Awesome”


“La Resistance” from Russia…

Tease tease tease

New Forum flick “Vacation” coming this fall featuring Daniel Ek, Niko Cioffi, Pat Moore, Andreas Wiig, Cameron Pierce, Alek Oestreng, Jake Welch, Austen Sweetin and Nic Sauve


TWSnow’s Team Shoot Out 2011 is coming in the September issue on August 1st. This year’s teams are:

Capita: Cale Zima, Dan Brisse, Scott Stevens, Laura Hadar, and Phil Jacques / filmed at Stevens Pass, Washington.

Ride: Alex Cantin, Austin Hironaka, Darrell Mathes, and Sebastien Toutant / filmed at Summit at Snoqualmie, Washington.

Technine: Jonah Owen, Dylan Thompson, Andrew Brewer, and Derek Dennison / filmed in the streets of Montreal.

Yes: JP Solberg, Romain De Marchi, Benji Ritchie, Helen Schettini, and Mikee Pederson / filmed in the Whistler backcountry.

Check the teaser HERE

Summer Campin’ pt.2

High Cascade Session 2 recap

feat. Scott Stevens, Danny Davis, Scotty Lago, Spencer Schubert, Mike Ravelson, Jaeger Bailey, Ian Hart, Scotty Vine, Brandon Hobush, Parker Duke, Ted Borland, Matty Mo


CLICK – Camp of Champs Week A recap 

feat. Jake Kuzyk, Phil Jacques, Benny Urban, Joe Sexton, Alex Beebe, Viktor Simco, Rusty Okenden, Robjn Taylor, Dani Rajcsanyi, Dominik Wagner, Marc Swoboda and Matt Belzile.