Déjá Vu full movie

Frank April, Ben Bilocq, Alex Cantin, Phil Jacques, Will Lavigne, LNP, Louif Paradis and Nic Sauve… Bang Bang!


This. Is. The. Shit.

Phil Jacques full part from Capita’s “Defenders of Awesome“. Whoop Whoop!


Again two Videograss flicks for 12/13. Awsm! Here’s the “Enlighten”-Teaser

Frank April, Matt Belzile, Alex Cantin, Dustin Craven, Bryan Fox, Will Jackways, Phil Jacques, Jake Kuzyk, Danny Larsen, Bode Merrill, Eero Niemela and Benji Ritchie.

X Games 2012 Big Air

Seems like the triple is needed…

Vodpod videos no longer available. Vodpod videos no longer available. Vodpod videos no longer available.


1st Mark McMorris
2nd Torstein Horgmo
3rd Seb Toots

Plus check the recap video from Street Finals feat. (!!) Forest Bailey, Ryan Paul, Nick Visconti, Dan Brisse, Phil Jacques, Zak Hale, Louif Paradis, Ethan Deiss, Johnny Lazz and Johnnie Paxson…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

More teasers

Capita Team team video – Scott Stevens, Laura Hadar, Jess Kimura, Brandon Cocard, Dustin Craven, Dan Brisse, Cale Zima, Tj Schneider, Andrew Burns, Mike Rav, Phil Jacques and more are the

“Defenders of Awesome”


“La Resistance” from Russia…

Tease tease tease

New Forum flick “Vacation” coming this fall featuring Daniel Ek, Niko Cioffi, Pat Moore, Andreas Wiig, Cameron Pierce, Alek Oestreng, Jake Welch, Austen Sweetin and Nic Sauve


TWSnow’s Team Shoot Out 2011 is coming in the September issue on August 1st. This year’s teams are:

Capita: Cale Zima, Dan Brisse, Scott Stevens, Laura Hadar, and Phil Jacques / filmed at Stevens Pass, Washington.

Ride: Alex Cantin, Austin Hironaka, Darrell Mathes, and Sebastien Toutant / filmed at Summit at Snoqualmie, Washington.

Technine: Jonah Owen, Dylan Thompson, Andrew Brewer, and Derek Dennison / filmed in the streets of Montreal.

Yes: JP Solberg, Romain De Marchi, Benji Ritchie, Helen Schettini, and Mikee Pederson / filmed in the Whistler backcountry.

Check the teaser HERE

Summer Campin’ pt.2

High Cascade Session 2 recap

feat. Scott Stevens, Danny Davis, Scotty Lago, Spencer Schubert, Mike Ravelson, Jaeger Bailey, Ian Hart, Scotty Vine, Brandon Hobush, Parker Duke, Ted Borland, Matty Mo


CLICK – Camp of Champs Week A recap 

feat. Jake Kuzyk, Phil Jacques, Benny Urban, Joe Sexton, Alex Beebe, Viktor Simco, Rusty Okenden, Robjn Taylor, Dani Rajcsanyi, Dominik Wagner, Marc Swoboda and Matt Belzile.