Full Part Friday

Ethan Morgan in TFA’s WeOut There


Cale Zima in Capita’s Defenders of Awesome 2: Stay Badass


And a preview of Nic Sauve‘s part in next year’s Déjá Vu movie


Summer Entertainment

Sam Hulbert full part from Think Thank’s “Mind The Video Man”


The Videograss crew feat. Danimals, Jonah Owen, Jake Kuzyk, Nick Dirks, Roobs, Joe Sexton, Justin Fronius and Jed Anderson at HCSC


Windells Session 4 feat. Halldor Helgason, Louie VIto, Toby Miller, Justin Norman, Mike Gray, Jared McDaniel, Jesse Paul, Max Tokunaga, Melissa Evans, Steph Sue Feld, Ryan Lanham, Jeff Hopkins, Reid Smith, Chris Frost, Matt Chase, Erik Leon, Max Lyons, Cody Lee and Nick Visconti



Full Part Monday

Jed Anderson in Nike’s “Never Not” (which should be named, DON’T DO IT), bangin’ as always. But honestly, I think it’s stop-motion and he was glued to the rails 😀


Eiki Helgason in TWSNOW’s “Nation”

Long time no see

Check this

Postland Theory’s Connect The Dots-teaser feat. Alex Tank, Bob van Unnik, Cees Wille, David Struber, Dominik Wagner, Eirik Nesse,, Kas Lemmens, Len Jørgensen, Toni Kerkelä and Will Smith.


Lick the Cat Spring Break The Movie 3 feat. Max Warbington, Gus Warbington, Sage Kotsenburg, Blaze Kotsenburg, Griffin Siebert, Michael Wick, Blake Paul, Sam Taxwood, Alex Lopez, Zak Hale, Tucker Andrews, Jack Dawe, Nick Julius, Grant Giller, Pat Raichur, Mitch McIver, Knut and friends.


The Shredbots, Torstein Horgmo, Craig McMorris, Mark McMorris, Anto Chamberland, and Andreas Wiig, spreading some love in Whistler 


Will Lavigne’s full part from Déjá Vu remixed