Frontline Rail Jam 2011

Couldn’t find any official results but I think Wögna got best trick on the downrail and Mr. Swoboda on the double kink.

Here are the first two edits, really like the one by Timo Lundgren.

While reading the riders list you probably hope for some more edits, so am I…

Eiki Helgason, Halldor Helgason, Marc Swoboda, Gulli Gudmundsson, Torstein Horgmo, Brandon Hobush, Dylan Alito, Mike Casanova, Wojtek Pawlusiak, Ethan Morgan, Cees Williams, Denis Leontyev, Dominik Wagner, Nils Arvidsson, Kareem El Rafie, Gerben Verweij, Toni Kerkelä, Joel Ahola, Leo Crawford, Dani Rajcsanyi, Nejc Ferjan, Anton Bilare, Noa Gadelius, Felix Engström, Jonathan Linde, Jon Russel, Ann-Sophie Lechon, Jamie Nicholls.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s